New Chaffee County Democratic Party Officers Elected

We are excited to announce that at the Chaffee County Democratic Re-Organization Meeting today at the Poncha Springs Town Hall the Chaffee County Democratic Central Committee elected our new Party officers.

Erin Kelley – Chair
Lori Mitchell – Vice Chair
Kristen Van Norman – 2nd Vice Chair
Louise Olsen-Marquez – Secretary
Theresa Cortese – Treasurer

Elected Chaffee Democratic Party Officers – Left to Right – Louise Olsen-Marquez (Secretary), Theresa Cortese (Treasurer), Lori Mitchell (Vice Chair), Erin Kelley (Chair), and Kristen Van Norman (2nd Vice Chair)